# DYNA-MAC HOLDINGS LTD.

Co. Reg. No. 200305693E (Incorporated in Singapore)

### RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the appointment of Ms Juliana Lee Kim Lian as Independent Director, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Board Committees with effect from 1 June 2018 are as follows:-

## **Board of Directors**

Lim Tze Jong (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Lim Tjew Yok (Executive Director)
Teo Boon Hwee (Alternate to Lim Tze Jong) (Executive Director)
Tan Soo Kiat (Independent Director)
Dr Ong Seh Hong (Independent Director)
Chor How Jat (Non-Executive Director)
Lee Kim Lian Juliana (Independent Director)

## **Audit Committee**

Tan Soo Kiat (Chairman)
Dr Ong Seh Hong
Chor How Jat
Lee Kim Lian Juliana

# **Nominating Committee**

Lee Kim Lian Juliana (Chairman)
Tan Soo Kiat
Dr Ong Seh Hong
Chor How Jat

## **Remuneration Committee**

Dr Ong Seh Hong (Chairman) Tan Soo Kiat Chor How Jat Lee Kim Lian Juliana

### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Tze Jong
Executive Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

Date: 31 May 2018